Gå till innehåll
Bohuslän-Dals Badmintonförbund
Bohuslän-Dals Badmintonförbund

Styrelsen

Tommy Hedlund - Ordförande
Tfn hem:
Tfn arbete:
Mobil: 070-631 20 03
Epost: tommyh@hotmail.com

Sune Norrman - Vice Ordförande & Sekreterare
Tfn hem: 0520-291300
Epost: sune.norrman@live.se

Martin Eriksson - Kassör
Tfn hem: 0530-204 48
Tfn arbete: 0530-444 52
Mobil: 073-320 05 94
Epost: orngatan15@gmail.com
Epost: martin.eriksson@joab.se

Zeth Olsson - Ass .Ungdomsledare och Hemsidan
Mobil: 076-261 61 13
E-post: zeth.olsson@sml-it.se

Bengt Sanzén - Tävlingsledare
Mobil: 073-917 20 93
Epost: bengtsanzen@hotmail.com

Patrik Andersson - Ungdomsledare
Mobil: 073-064 96 69
Epost: patrik@granbacken.net

Susanne Karlsson - Ledarmot
Mobil: 070-287 72 08
Epost: susannesandstrom@hotmail.com

Lars Widengard - Ledarmot
Mobil: 070-268 26 85
Epost: lars.widengard@gmail.com

Publicerad: 2022-12-07

Senast uppdaterad: 2022-12-07

Sponsorer

Postadress

Bohuslän-Dals Badmintonförbund
Tommy Hedlund
Humlevägen 17
662 35 ÅMÅL

Kontakta oss

Mail: tommyh@hotmail.com